Apply Now



Anti-Ragging Committee is constituted every year with Director as the Chairman. The members comprise of Joint Director, Associate Director(A), Associate Director (SA), Associate Director (R&D), All HODs, Manger (Admin.), Chef Warden, Warden (Boy’s and Girl’s, Sub- Divisional Police Office (Rangpo), VP & GS (Student Council), Parents Representative (1st year students) and Students Representative (1st year students).

The committee decides about the duties and period of Anti-Ragging Squad to be formed. The committee deliberates on various method of making the Anti-Ragging vigilance effective and preventive in nature.


Anti-Ragging Squad

The squad comprise of 9-11 faculty members. The senior most faculty member of the squad acts as a coordinator and is required to submit a report by 9.00 AM on the next day to Director’s office. In total 18 squad are formed to monitor the students’ activities both in working days and holidays.

 The squad is required to immediately intimate Associate Director(SA)/Chief Warden/Manager (Admin.) on observation of any suspicious activity.


Click Here to get more information about Anti-Ragging Commitee